Home Page

Leadership

Your Board is here to serve you!  Please reach out with any questions, suggestions or comments.

Executive Board Members

President

Darin Parks, LUTCF

303-994-2192

Darin.Parks@horacemann.com

Vice President

Melissa Thompson

303-906-6073

melissa@accruefinancial.com

Secretary

Denise Smith

denise.smith.hlc5@statefarm.com

Treasurer

Zach VanHyfte, LUTCF

(303) 690-0301

zach@vanhyfteinsurance.com

Programs

Marci Reece, CLU, ChFC

(303) 904-6444

Marci@ReeceAgency.com

YAT

Sarah Dennis

303-904-6444

Sarah@ReeceAgency.com

Membership

Jason Hart

720-920-9043

jason.hart.f28g@statefarm.com

Gold Sponsor

Scott Mason

720-496-4278

scmcnsltng@gmail.com

Government Relations

Allan Jensen & Don Pacheco

AJ@InsuranceProfessor.net

donald.pacheco@axa-advisors.com

IFAPAC & National Committee

Brian Dee Counterman

BCounterman@allstate.com





Site Links NAIFA'S MISSION Contact Us
Home
About NAIFA
Membership
Upcoming Events
Contact Leadership
Gold Sponsors
NAIFA Blog
Advocacy
Errors & Omissions Insurance
Quality Award Recipient
Blog
Contact Us
Advocate for a positive legislative and regulatory environment, enhance business and professional skills, and promote the ethical conduct of our members.   Meeting Address
Valley Country Club
14601 Country Club Drive
Centennial, CO 80016

 Contact Us
info@naifasouthmetro.com
Copyright NAIFA South Metro, All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder